FPLM.Logo.Circle.horizontal.jpg

Compass Chevy Chase Office
5471 Wisconsin Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
(301) 298-1001

 

Molly Peter
molly@sellmeahouse.com
(202)345.6942

Peggy Murdock Ferris
peggy@sellmeahouse.com
(202)438.1524

 

Meredith Margolis
meredith@sellmeahouse.com
(202)607.5877

Judi Levin
judi@sellmeahouse.com
(202)438.1525

 

Amy Scharpf
amy.scharpf@compass.com
(202)365.4814

Eva Davis
eva.davis@compass.com
(202)271.2456

Rochelle Ruffin
rochelle@sellmeahouse.com
(202)531.8686

Laura London
laura.london@compass.com
(240)595.4993

Kori Kamradt
kori@sellmeahouse.com
(219)789.5376

 

Questions? Send us an email today! 

Name *
Name