Ferris_Levin_Logo_200px.png

Compass Chevy Chase Office
5471 Wisconsin Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
(301) 298-1001 - office

 

Judi Levin
judi@sellmeahouse.com
(202)438.1525 (m)

Peggy Murdock Ferris
peggy@sellmeahouse.com
(202)438.1524 (m)

 

Suzanne Parmet
suzanne.parmet@compass.com
(301)674.1700 (m)

Amy Scharpf
amy.scharpf@compass.com
(202)365.4814 (m)

Allison Scuriatti
allison.scuriatt@compass.com
(202)674.4559 (m)

Ana Maria Menendez
anamaria@compass.com
(240)460.4555 (m)

Rochelle Ruffin
rochelle@sellmeahouse.com
(202)531.8686 (m)

Kori Kamradt
kori@sellmeahouse.com
(219)789.5376 (m)

 

 
 

Questions? Send us an email today! 

Name *
Name